:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and Center Director
  • Name: Jun-Hong Lin
  • Emailjhlin@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:5320
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Ching-Long Shieh
  • Emailclshieh@mail.nhu.edu ...
  • Office phone number:56334
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yan-Mei Li
  • Emailymlee@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56336
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chung-Ping Wei
  • Emailcpwei@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56338
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Mei-Yin Chiang
  • Discipline: History and C...
  • Emailmychiang@mail.nhu.ed ...
  • Office phone number:05-2721001#56339
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Ming-Chao Lin
  • Emailmclin@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56331
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chun-Yu Liao
  • Discipline: Freshman Chin...
  • Emailjyliao@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56429
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yu-Min Yeh
  • Emailymyeh@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56341
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Wen-Po Hsu
  • Emailwphsu@mail.nhu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:56337
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Shiang-Yin wang
  • Emailhsiangyin@mail.nhu.e ...
  • Office phone number:5227
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Wei-Ting Hsu
  • Emailhsuweiting@mail.nhu. ...
  • Office phone number:5440
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chen, Chen-Yin
  • Emailchenyin@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:2060
  • cron web_use_log